gloves uggs
Child Study Team
Salem City School District
Child Study Team
205 Walnut Street  
Suite # 405 & 407

Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-3800                                 FAX 856-935-9141

Name Position  Ext
Email 
 Pamela Bates-Thomas
Director of Special Services 4251 thomas@salemnj.org
 Dr. Billie Slaughter School Psychologist 4252 slaughter@salemnj.org
Peggi Young Watson School Psychologist 4254 watson@salemnj.org
 Janine Champion Social Worker 4253 champion@salemnj.org
Joseph Longo Social Worker 4260 longo@salemnj.org
 Christine Menold LDTC
Learning Disability 
Tchr. Consultant
4249 menold@salemnj.org
 Rolanda Sykes LDTC
Learning Disability
Tchr. Consultant
4264 sykes@salemnj.org
 Eyde Baker JFA Speech Therapist 1040  baker@salemnj.org 
 Dale Garner Transition Coordinator 4265 garner@salemnj.org
 Bobbie Robinson
Secretary to Director &
Transportation Coordinator
4250 brobinson@salemnj.org
Esther Bundy Secretary 4255 bundy@salemnj.org