SHS Administration & Office Staff
Salem High School 
219 Walnut Street
Salem, NJ  08079


Phone 856-935-3900                        FAX 856-935-3288

Name Position Ext
Email 
John R. Mulhorn Principal 3223 mulhorn@salemnj.org
 Jordan Pla Vice-Principal 3224 pla@salemnj.org
Darryl Roberts Vice-Principal
Student Activities Coordinator
3225 robertsd@salemnj.org


MAIN OFFICE Support Staff 
Lisa A. Bacon  Executive Secretary 3222 baconl@salemnj.org
 Trish Tedesco Attendance Secretary 3221 tedesco@salemnj.org
 
Cameron Smith  Family Youth Specialist  3539 smithc@salemnj.org
John Bacon  Truancy Officer 2545 bacon@salemnj.org
Larry Brown  Security Officer 3555 brownl@salemnj.org