Middle School Teachers
John Mulhorn, Principal
William Allen, Vice-Principal
Pascale DeVilme', Vice-Principal

Adam Pszwaro, Counselor
Julie Fialkow, Counselor

 Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem Middle School to access teacher websites)
Name Position  Ext
Email 
Grade 3
Angela Crowley Teacher  2306 crowley@salemnj.org
Catherine McConathey Teacher 2304 mcconathey@salemnj.org
Stacey Pino Teacher 2305 pino@salemnj.org 
Amy Weinert Teacher 2301 weinert@salemnj.org
Grade 4
Lisa Morris Teacher 2324 morris@salemnj.org 
Tonya Howard Teacher 2326 howard@salemnj.org 
Joanne Nelson Teacher 2317 jnelson@salemnj.org
Kamee Reese Teacher 2315 reese@salemnj.org 
Grade 5
Melissa Austin Science Teacher 2218 austin@salemnj.org 
Hugh Dixon Mathematics Teacher 2215 dixon@salemnj.org
Melissa Skinner Social Studies Teacher 2214 skinner@salemnj.org 
Chanelle Wilson Literacy Teacher 2219 wilsonc@salemnj.org 
Grade 6
Jonathan Basmagy Literacy Teacher 2309 basmagy@salemnj.org
Dwight Holland Science Teacher 2311 holland@salemnj.org 

Social Studies Teacher 2313 rossi@salemnj.org
Jennifer Rufino Mathematics Teacher 2314 rufino@salemnj.org
Grade 7
 Nicole Boyce Literacy Teacher 2231  boyce@salemnj.org
Dayna Cregar Algebra Teacher 2333 cregar@salemnj.org 
Randy Johnson Social Studies Teacher 2233 johnsonr@salemnj.org 
Christopher Lee Science Teacher 2230 lee@salemnj.org
Veronica Shute Mathematics Teacher 2228 shute@salemnj.org 
Grade 8
Allyson Bey Science Teacher 2329 bey@salemnj.org
 Karen Braun  Mathematics Teacher 2328 braun@salemnj.org 
Dayna Cregar  Algebra Teacher 2333 cregar@salemnj.org 
Sharon Montgomery-Weid   Literacy Teacher 2332 montgomery@salemnj.org 
William Oberman Social Studies Teacher 2334 oberman@salemnj.org
Health & Physical Education 
Jaime Bacon Health & PE Teacher 2588 baconj@salemnj.org
Dwayne Humenik  Health & PE Teacher 2587 humenik@salemnj.org 
Special Education 
 Betsy Tortella In-class Support Teacher 2529 tortella@salemnj.org 
 Kathleen Eck Resource Room Teacher 2232 eck@salemnj.org 
Josiah Hughes In-class Support Teacher 2205 hughes@salemnj.org 
Randi Griffith Resource Room Teacher 2335 griffith@salemnj.org
Kimberly Osman Resource Room Teacher 2310 osman@salemnj.org 
Karen Owen Multiple Disabilities Teacher 2202 owen@salemnj.org
Christa Ricker Multiple Disabilities Teacher 2206 ricker@salemnj.org
Katherine Starn In-class Support Teacher 2575 starn@salemnj.org 
Lori Weigler  Multiple Disabilities Teacher 2204 weigler@salemnj.org 
 Irena Yurchenko
Teacher    yurchenko@salemnj.org  
Specials 
 Shaun Brauer Music/Choral Teacher  2127  brauer@salemnj.org 
 Roger Call  Technology Teacher 2217 call@salemnj.org
 Tara McDermott  Gifted & Talented Teacher 2583 kelly@salemnj.org 
 Jason Kutzura Art Teacher 2110 kutzura@salemnj.org
 Christopher Lindsay Music/Instrumental Teacher 2130 lindsay@salemnj.org
 Loretta Zink Teacher-Librarian 2106 zink@salemnj.org
 Special Services
 Dayna Cregar Coach/Mathematics 2124 cregar@salemnj.org
Paraprofessionals 
Frances Coleman
Multiple Disabilities
2564
coleman@salemnj.org 
Wendelin Dublin
Multiple Disabilities
2565
dublin@salemnj.org 
 Nina Miller
 Disabilities 2567 millern@salemnj.org 
 Susan Moore
 One-to-One 2568  smoore@salemnj.org