Middle School Teachers
Mrs. Pascale E. DeVilméPrincipal
William Allen, Vice-Principal
Michele Beach, Vice-Principal

Adam Pszwaro, Counselor
Julie Fialkow, Counselor


Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem Middle School to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Grade 3
Angela Crowley Teacher  2306 crowley@salemnj.org
Catherine McConathey Teacher 2304 mcconathey@salemnj.org
Stacey Pino Teacher 2305 pino@salemnj.org 
Michelle Stanisce Teacher 2301 stanisce@salemnj.org
Grade 4
Tara McDermott Teacher 2317 mcdermott@salemnj.org 
Lisa Morris Teacher 2324 morris@salemnj.org
Kamee Reese Teacher 2315 reese@salemnj.org 
Grade 5
Anthony Day Social Studies Teacher 2218 day@salemnj.org
 Hugh Dixon
Science Teacher 2214 dixon@salemnj.org 
Tonya Howard Literacy Teacher 2219 howard@salemnj.org
Brittany Taylor
Mathematics Teacher 2215 taylor@salemnj.org 
Grade 6
Rachel Fernicola Science Teacher 2310 fernicola@salemnj.org
Justin Newell Literacy Teacher 2309 newell@salemnj.org 
Jennifer Rufino Mathematics Teacher 2314 rufino@salemnj.org
Melissa Skinner
Social Studies Teacher 2313 skinner@salemnj.org
Grade 7
 Nicole Boyce Literacy Teacher 2231 boyce@salemnj.org
Dayna Cregar Algebra Teacher 2333 cregar@salemnj.org 
Randy Johnson Social Studies Teacher 2233 johnsonr@salemnj.org 
Christopher Lee Science Teacher 2230 lee@salemnj.org
Veronica Shute Mathematics Teacher 2228 shute@salemnj.org 
Grade 8
Allyson Bey Science Teacher 2329 bey@salemnj.org
 Karen Braun  Mathematics Teacher 2328 braun@salemnj.org 
Dayna Cregar  Algebra Teacher 2333 cregar@salemnj.org 
Sharon Montgomery   Literacy Teacher 2332 montgomery@salemnj.org 
William Oberman Social Studies Teacher 2334 oberman@salemnj.org
Health & Physical Education 
Jaime Bacon Health & PE Teacher 2588 baconj@salemnj.org
Dwayne Humenik  Health & PE Teacher 2587 humenik@salemnj.org 
Special Education 
 Kathleen Eck Resource Room Teacher 2202 eck@salemnj.org 
Josiah Hughes MD 4 - 8 Teacher 2205 hughes@salemnj.org 
Randi Griffith Resource Room Teacher 2204 griffith@salemnj.org
Kimberly Osman Resource Room Teacher 2311 osman@salemnj.org 
Karen Owen MD 8 Teacher 2316 owen@salemnj.org
Christa Ricker MD 4 Teacher 2206 ricker@salemnj.org
Katherine Starn MD 6 & 7 Teacher 2232 starn@salemnj.org 
 Betsy Tortella MD 5 & 6 Teacher  2235 torella@salemnj.org 
Lori Weigler  MD 3 Teacher 2303 weigler@salemnj.org 
 Irina Yurchenko
Basic Skills Teacher  2326  yurchenko@salemnj.org  
Specials 
 Shaun Brauer Music/Choral Teacher  2127 brauer@salemnj.org 
 Roger Call  Technology Teacher 2217 call@salemnj.org
 Jason Kutzura Art Teacher 2110 kutzura@salemnj.org
 Christopher Lindsay Music/Instrumental Teacher 2130 lindsay@salemnj.org
 Loretta Zink Teacher-Librarian 2106 zink@salemnj.org
 Special Services
 Saudia Claytor Speech Therapist 2224 claytor@salemnj.org
Paraprofessionals 
 Thronna Busch ISS Monitor 2209 busch@salemnj.org
Wendelin Dublin
Instructional Assistant
2565
dublin@salemnj.org 
 Rhonda Lusby One-to-One 2564 lusby@salemnj.org
 Nina Miller
One-to-One 2567 millern@salemnj.org 
Jacquelyn Thompson One-to-One 2317 thompson@salemnj.org