SMS Administration
Salem Middle School
51 New Market Street
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-2700                       FAX 856-935-2284

Name Position Ext
Email 
Mrs. Pascale E. DeVilmé
Principal 2223 devilme@salemnj.org
William Allen III   Vice-principal  2241 allen@salemnj.org 
Michele Beach
Vice-principal  2221 beach@salemnj.org
 
Tatiana Mulhorn Executive Secretary, Principal 2222 tmulhorn@salemnj.org 
Christine Peltz Secretary, 
Vice-Principal
2211 peltz@salemnj.org
Talisha Allison  Secretary,
Attendance/Guidance
2210 allison@salemnj.org 
 Bonita Gullett Security Desk  2242 gullett@salemnj.org