SMS Administration
Salem Middle School
51 New Market Street
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-2700                       FAX 856-935-2284

Name Position Ext
Email 
Pascale DeVilme' Principal 2223 devilme@salemnj.org
William Allen III   Vice-principal  2241 allen@salemnj.org 
Michelle Beach
Vice-principal  2221 beach@salemnj.org
 
 Tatiana Mulhorn Executive Secretary, Principal 2222 tmulhorn@salemnj.org 
 Gloria Richmond Secretary,
Vice-principal 
2211 richmond@salemnj.org 
Jane Blevins Secretary, Attendance/
School Counseling
2210 blevins@salemnj.org
 Bonita Gullett Security Desk  2242 gullett@salemnj.org