Business Office
Salem Board of Education
Business Office
205 Walnut Street
Suite # 408
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-3800                               FAX 856-935-4753

Name Position  Ext
Email 
 Deborah A. Piccirillo
School Business Administrator/
Board Secretary
4211 piccirillo@salemnj.org
Donna Struss  Confidential Secretary,
Business Administrator
 
4211 struss@salemnnj.org
 Donna Burns
Secretary,
Accounts Payable 
4218
burns@salemnj.org 
 Linda Jones District Treasurer   jones@salemnj.org
 Jennifer Shimp District Accountant 4269 shimp@salemnj.org
Robin Winrow
Payroll Accountant
4217
winrow@salemnj.org