IB Faculty & Staff

Jordan Pla is the IB Diploma Coordinator.  She is also a SHS Vice-Principal. Contact information: pla@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3224.

Renee Murray is the CAS coordinator.  She is also the Fine Arts Department Chair & SHS Choral Music Teacher. Contact information: murray@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3204.

Language Arts

Kristin Unger - unger@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3136

World Language - Spanish

Rachel Hunt - huntr@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3150

Social Studies

Ken Buck - buck@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3330
Marisa Vengenock - vengenock@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900  x3324
Micah Hauenstein - hauenstein@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3208

Science

Bridget Cheeseman - cheeseman@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3106
Louise Jakub-Cerro - jakub-cerro@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3101

Mathematics

Anne Hudock -  hudock@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3113
Gregory Lagakos - lagakos@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3146

The Arts 

Nicholas Kline - IB Music - kline@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 3204
Elizabeth Irvine - IB Art - irvine@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3335
Renee Murray - IB Music - murray@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3204
Jessica Dixon - IB Dance - dixon@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3338

Theory of Knowledge/TOK

Sally Lamont - lamont@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3161

IB Librarian/Extended Essay support

Lisa Mutter - mutter@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3233