Facilities Operations
Salem City School District
Buildings & Grounds
Maintenance Building
205 Walnut Street
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-3800                                               FAX 856-935-7687 
 

Name Position  Ext
Email 
 District Office 
Will Royster   Director of Facilities 4510 royster@salemnj.org
Keith Sumiel  Custodial Supervisor  4212 sumiel@salemnj.org
 Fred Kendall Groundskeeper  4212 kendall@salemnj.org 
 John Fenwick Academy
Morris Evans  Lead Custodian 1530 evans@salemnj.org 
 Neil Turner Custodian  1530 turner@salemnj.org 
 Earnest Parker Custodian  1530 parker@salemnj.org 
 Charles Ray Maintenance  1530 ray@salemnj.org
 Salem Middle School 
Derek Justice   Lead Custodian 2535 justice@salemnj.org 
 Andre Smith Custodian  2535 smitha@salemn.org 
 Edwin Smith Custodian  2535 smithe@salemnj.org 
 Marie Dilks Custodian 2535 alston@salemnj.org
 Barry Weiss Maintenance 2531 weiss@salemnj.org 
Salem High School 
 Donald Crane Lead Custodian  3535 crane@salemnj.org 
Francine Alston Custodian 3535 dilks@salemnj.org 
John Parsley  Custodian  3535 parsley@salemnj.org 
 Joe Woods Custodian 3535 woodsj@salemnj.org
 Joe Cole Maintenance 3530 cole@salemnj.org
 Robert Hand Maintenance 3530 hand@salemnj.org

SALEM CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
 
Got a problem?       Maintenance Request