High School Teachers
John R. Mulhorn, Principal
Jordan Pla, Vice-Principal
Darryl G. Roberts, Vice-Principal - Student Activities

Helen Hall, Supervisor of Guidance
Regina Gatson, Counselor
David Hunt, Counselor

Parent  & Teacher
Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem High School to access teacher websites)

Name Position & Room #  Ext
Email 
Science 
 Janice Davis Teacher - A13 3113 davisj@salemnj.org
 Theresa Derham Teacher - A11
3111 derham@salemnj.org 
 Bruce Ferguson Teacher - A4 3104 ferguson@salemnj.org 
Louise Jakub-Cerro  Teacher - A1 3101 jakub-cerro@salemnj.org 
 Brian Leonard Teacher - A6 3106 leonard@salemnj.org
Mathematics 
Rosalyn Chieves  Teacher - A42 3142 chieves@salemnj.org
Miranda Clour
Teacher - A45 3145 clour@salemnj.org
 Dayna Cregar Teacher - B8
3208 cregar@salemnj.org 
 Gregory Gahrs Teacher - A41 3141 gahrs@salemnj.org 
 Anne Hudock Teacher - A17 3117 hudock@salemnj.org 
 Gregory Lagakos Teacher - A46 3146 lagakos@salemnj.org
 Maerena Poole Teacher - A49 3149 poole@salemnj.org
Literacy
 Victor Boone Teacher - A56 3156 boone@salemnj.org 
Regina Ilaria Teacher - A37 3137 ilaria@salemnj.org
Sally Lamont
Teacher - A61 3161 lamont@salemnj.org 
 Diana Mace Teacher - A62 3162 mace@salemnj.org 
Steve Merritt Teacher - A51 3151 merritt@salemnj.org
 Kristin Unger Teacher - A36 3136 unger@salemnj.org 
Humanities
 Ken Buck Teacher - C30 3330 buck@salemnj.org
Edward DeStefano  Teacher - C33 3333 destefano@salemnj.org 
 Micah Hauenstein Teacher - C18 3318 hauenstein@salemnj.org
 Marisa Vengenock Teacher - C24
3324 vengenock@salemnj.org
World Languages 
Glenn Carney
French Teacher - D48
3448
carney@salemnj.org 
Judit Lopez-Delgado  Spanish Teacher - A50 3150 lopezdelgado@salemnj.org  
Cindi Tapia
Spanish Teacher - A58 3158 tapia@salemnj.org 
 Irina Yurchenko Russian Teacher - B8 3208 yurchenko@salemnj.org 
Fine Arts 
Jonathan Botbyl Instrumental Music Teacher B1 3204 botbyl@salemnj.org 
 Elizabeth Irvine  Visual Arts Teacher - C35 3335 irvine@salemnj.org 
Charles Mellon  Video Production Teacher - C13 3313 mellon@salemnj.org 
 Renee Murray  Choral Music Teacher - B7 3570
3204
murray@salemnj.org 
Christina
Cottman-Pierangeli
Dance Teacher - C38 3338 pierangeli@salemnj.org 
Applied Arts 
Paul Bartholomew  Project Lead The Way (PLTW)  3305  bartholomew@salemnj.org 
Janice Corbin  Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher 3325 corbin@salemnj.org 
 Kathleen Hibbard  Computer Technology Teacher 3310 hibbard@salemnj.org 
Suzanne Landolfi Computer Technology Teacher 3309 landolfi@salemnj.org 
Health & Wellness Education 
Scot Levitsky Teacher
3570
3238
levitsky@salemnj.org 
 Shikeena Lynard Teacher 3576
3239
lynard@salemnj.org
 Sean O'Brien Teacher 3575
3238
obrien@salemnj.org
Brooke Woodlock Teacher 3577
3239
woodlock@salemnj.org
Special Education 
 Kristina Bergman Teacher - B8 3208 bergman@salemnj.org 
 Jeffrey James Teacher - A22 3122 jjames@salemnj.org 
 Michelle Leach Teacher  - A21 3121 leach@salemnj.org 
Tracie Lomonico Teacher - C26 3326 lomonico@salemnj.org
Christina Lord Teacher - A16 3116 lord@salemnj.org
Colleen Mitchell  Teacher - A55 3155 cmitchell@salemnj.org
 Lisa Poinsett Multiple Disabilities Teacher - B11 3211 poinsett@salemnj.org 
 Steve Sheffield Teacher - C37 3337 sheffield@salemnj.org 
Library
Lisa Mutter  Teacher/Librarian - LRC 3233
3545
mutter@salemnj.org 
Paraprofessionals 
 David Classen  MD Class 3211
classen@salemnj.org